We are proud to present your BLACC Officers for the 2017-2018 year!
  • President: Malika C.
  • 1st Vice President: Vikiana P-H
  • 2nd Vice President: Ryan B. and Lia V.
  • Treasurer: Dave M. and Kimmy N.
  • Secretary: Jessica D.
  • Parlimentarian: Cameron R.
  • Webmasters: Dio D. and Vikiana P.
  • Editor: Georgia K.
  • Historian: Sarah R. and Amina A,